Discounts and promotions

5% Discount
5% Discount

Family cord blood bank HEMAFUND provides a 5% discount on umbilical cord and cord blood banking for future parents in case the contract is being entered at HEMAFUND`s open stem cell lectures as well as entering into the contract before 32nd week of pregnancy.

10% Discount
10% Discount

Family cord blood bank HEMAFUND provides a 10% discount on umbilical cord and cord blood banking for our current clients willing to bank their second child`s umbilical cord and/or cord blood. 10% discount is also granted to all medical staff.

20% Discount
20% Discount

Family cord blood bank HEMAFUND a 20% discount on umbilical cord and cord blood banking for parents who have already been our clients twice and willing to bank their third child`s umbilical cord or cord blood.

30% Discount
30% Discount

Family cord blood bank HEMAFUND provides a 30% discount on umbilical cord and cord blood banking for parents awaiting twins, triplets etc (the discount is valid for each contract separately).

Discounts on long-term umbilical cord and cord blood banking contracts
Discounts on long-term umbilical cord and cord blood banking contracts

On condition of entering into the contract for 3-year umbilical cord or cord blood banking a 10% discount on storage is granted.

On condition of entering into the contract for 18-year umbilical cord or cord blood banking a 40% discount is granted.

On condition of entering into the contract for 36-year umbilical cord or cord blood banking a 50% discount is granted. You can calculate the total cost including discounts with the help of our cost calculator.

Charity project for children with congenital defects
Charity project for children with congenital defects

Starting 2009 Family cord blood bank HEMAFUND has launched charity project for children with congenital defects.

Within this programme, HEMAFUND provides free of charge umbilical cord blood stem cells collection, procession, preparation and transportation needed for congenital defect treatment. For detailed information call us on (044) 496 09 26.

Скидки и акции

Скидка 5%
Скидка 5%

Семейный банк пуповинной крови ГЕМАФОНД предоставляет будущим родителям скидку 5% на сохранение пуповинной крови и/или пуповины при заключении договора на открытых лекциях ГЕМАФОНДа о стволовых клетках, а также при заключении договора на сроке беременности до 32 недель.

Скидка 10%
Скидка 10%

Семейный банк пуповинной крови ГЕМАФОНД предоставляет будущим родителям скидку 10% на сохранение пуповинной крови и/или пуповины, в случае они уже являются клиентами ГЕМАФОНДа и желают сохранить пуповинную кровь/пуповину второго ребёнка. Также 10% скидка гарантирована дипломированным медицинским работникам.

Скидка 20%
Скидка 20%

Семейный банк пуповинной крови ГЕМАФОНД предоставляет будущим родителям скидку 20% на сохранение пуповинной крови и/или пуповины, если они уже дважды являются его клиентами и желают сохранить пуповинную кровь третьего ребёнка.

Скидка 30%
Скидка 30%

Семейный банк пуповинной крови ГЕМАФОНД предоставляет будущим родителям скидку 30% на сохранение пуповинной крови и/или пуповины, ожидающим рождения двойни, тройни и пр. (скидка действительна для каждого договора).

Скидки на пакеты долгосрочного хранения пуповинной крови и пуповины
Скидки на пакеты долгосрочного хранения пуповинной крови и пуповины

При заключении договора на хранение пуповинной крови и / или пуповины в течение 3 лет предоставляется скидка 10% на срок хранения.

При заключении договора на хранение пуповинной крови и / или пуповины в течение 18 лет предоставляется скидка 40% на срок хранения.

При заключении договора на хранение пуповинной крови и / или пуповины в течение 36 лет предоставляется скидка 50% на срок хранения. Стоимость хранения с учетом скидки можно посмотреть в калькуляторе стоимости.

Благотворительный проект для детей с врождёнными пороками развития
Благотворительный проект для детей с врождёнными пороками развития

С 2009 года в Семейном банке пуповинной крови ГЕМАФОНД действует благотворительная программа для детей с врожденными пороками развития.

В рамках программы ГЕМАФОНД бесплатно предоставляет услуги по обработке, подготовке к лечению и транспортировке пуповинной крови, а также при необходимости хранение пуповинной крови новорожденных детей с врожденными пороками. За детальной информацией обращайтесь по телефону (044) 496 09 26.